20 Random Facts About Me

Heyyy lovely readers, as you can tell this is going to be quite a random post, but I thought it would be good if I could share a little more about myself with all of you πŸ™‚ Just remember some of these facts may be a teensie bit random so please don’t judge πŸ–€

 

  1. I am easily addicted to TV shows
  2. I have always been a saver ever since I was a little girl
  3. I hate being late
  4. When it comes to books I am very picky, and if I don’t like a book I refuse to finish it
  5. I absolutely love to cook
  6. I prefer fruit to chocolate, lollies and basically any other junk food
  7. I can’t function without breakfast
  8. I get seriously grumpy when I am tired
  9. I haven’t had a lolly in a year
  10. Christmas is my absolute favourite time of the year
  11. I loveeeeeeeeeeeeee to travel
  12. I have always loved animals, especially baby animals
  13. I absolutely hate having things
  14. I have over 20 lip balms at the moment
  15. I prefer putting on makeup than actually wearing it
  16. New York and London are my favourite places that I have travelled to
  17. Some people think that I have a British accent even though I was born in Australia
  18. I really want to become a vegetarian but I love meat too much 😭
  19. I am obsessed with anything fashion
  20. I am always extremely organised

 

Those were my 20 random facts about myself! I hope you enjoyed this blog and if you did please make sure to follow and like this post. Be sure to comment if any of these facts surprised you, or comment a link to your blog if you have done a ‘facts’ post on your own blog πŸ™‚

 

Please stay friendly in the comments section below and have a great day πŸ™‚

 

Love Misabella xx

 

 

20 thoughts on “20 Random Facts About Me

  1. We have a lot of these in common! And it looks like I’m not the only one. πŸ™‚ Picky in books, love for Christmas, being organised… Really good to know I’m not the only one in these πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome to know someone in the blogosphere similar to me! πŸ™‚ With the makeup question I guess I just love the feeling of putting the makeup on and the results but I always get a bit embarrassed when people see me wearing makeup.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

