Lovely Emojis Tag by Penelope Crumb!

G’day!,

I am soooooo happy because I was nominated for my first tag by the amazing Penelope Crumb! She created this tag.  I love her blog so much and I am so thankful that she nominated me. I would definitely recommend checking out her blog 🙂

  So here is the tag:

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 5.20.10 pm.png

Rules of the Tag:

  • Display the tag logo.
  • Thank your nominator and link to their blog.
  • List the rules and follow them.
  • Answer the 7 questions.
  • Tag 5 or more people.
  • Let your nominee know that you tagged them.
  • Have fun!

Questions:

  1. What is your favourite emoji?
    My favourite emoji would definitely have to be the crying laughter emoji😂
  2. Why do you like that emoji?
    I love it because I use it nearly everyday because it sometimes you just have to laugh out loud
  3. On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate this emoji? 😛
    10!
  4. What do you use emojis for?
    I use a emojis as a simple way to express my feelings or what I am thinking if I am not bothered to write a full sentence 😂
  5. How often do you use emojis?
    At least 5 times a week
  6. Among the emojis in the tag logo above, which is your favourite?
    Besides the crying with laughter emoji I would have to choose the sleeping emoji because what is better than sleeping!
  7. If you could choose what colours emojis could be, what colour (besides yellow) would you choose?
    I think it would be really cool if the emojis were neon colours.

Nominees:

  1. GingerSnapps
  2. Agnes
  3. My Little Corner
  4. Elline Andreana
  5. A Light in The Darkness
  6. Just-in-general

Thanks so much for reading my blog, I hoped you enjoyed! If you did please make sure to follow this blog.

Please stay friendly in the comments section below and have a great day 🙂

 

Love Misabella xx

8 thoughts on “Lovely Emojis Tag by Penelope Crumb!

Leave a Reply

